(404) 939-5631

2905 East Point Street Suite 91784 Atlanta, Georgia 30344

Home » About Agile Marketing Solutions » Check Out Our Testimonials!

Check Out Our Testimonials!

What’s it like working with Agile Marketing Solutions?

Don’t take our word, hear what others have to say on our Review Sites!

 

Knoll

I know Hamza to be the following…

Great personality – upbeat, outgoing, funny, easy to talk to, smart, inspiring, confident,
People person/good friend– personable, kind, helpful, loyal, fun, not selfish, caring
Knows everyone in Atlanta, I think J Extensive networking group
Intelligent and well spoken
Organized
Hard worker
Very professional
Uses good judgment
Positive
Involved in the community
Active and healthy lifestyle
Interesting person – inspiring
Self starter – self motivator
Well dressed, well groomed J all the time
“in the know” of social events & networking events
plans and organizes professional and extra curricular events

Written by: Leigh Anne Stewart
Knoll
Date published: 10/14/2015
5***** / 5***** stars
B2B CFO Partners
I meet Hamza weekly as part of a networking/referral group. Since I met Hamza I was impressed with his professional expertise and his easy-going style. I recently had the opportunity to bring him in front of one of my clients. I was very confident that Hamza would make a good impression but I was really impressed with his customer facing/ice breaking skills. I will continue to refer Hamza with confidence.
Written by: Rick Daigle partner B2B CFO®
B2B CFO Partners
Date published: 10/15/2015
5***** / 5***** stars
AHA Consulting Engineers

Simply put, Hamza helped me achieve my goals because of his superior business development skill and his persistance to achieve our mutual goals. He is the one that identified the opportunities, fostered the new relationships and got me in front of the decision makers so I could make the final pitch. Closing was easy when all of the preliminary work was done.

What was also very special about working with Hamza was that he was always a pleasure to work with. His drive and energy was always balanced by his easy and pleasant demeanor. Working together was always a pleasure and even the pressure situations were easy to bear.

Written by: William Freeman
AHA Consulting Engineers
Date published: 10/19/2015
5***** / 5***** stars
Regency Home Care of North Atlanta
Hamza was extremely insightful from the outset as we laid out an SEO and social media program for our company. He thoroughly understood the benefits of working with the process of developing a strong organic presence on the internet with a great web presence for our company demonstrated within six months.
Written by: Erich Schuetz
Regency Home Care of North Atlanta
Date published: 10/21/2015
5***** / 5***** stars
Eberly & Associates, Inc.
Hamza is a very knowledgeable web consultant. He has taken the time to educate our team on proper allocation of resources to web access and visibility. He has helped us see the value of internet work and we are getting results.
We would recommend Hamza as a business development consultant. He has become a valuable member of our Business Development Team and I am sure could do the same for you.
Written by: Dan Eberly
Eberly & Associates, Inc.
Date published: 10/23/2015
5***** / 5***** stars
Nalley Lexus @ Roswell
It is a pleasure to extend this recommendation for Agile Marketing Solutions LLC and most importantly to for Hamza Davis.
We are all being pounded with opportunities to expand our business through optimizing our presence in social media but it is only a part of creating an on line identity and is only effective with consistent search engine optimization. Hamza keeps himself on the leading edge of this fast changing environment and more importantly brings this entire approach into focus by simplifying the process to an understandable jargon for those of us who are not on the top of this game. He has the grasp of capitalizing his knowledge to address both Mobile and Desktop applications.Just as important as the effective advice to help a company expand its presence on the web is his personal qualities of patience, an ability to take complicated information and peel back the layers of the onion to the core of the issues, and his sincerity at helping clients reap a return on their investment. Hamza showed a genuine concern to insure I grasp the information and had the tools to implement a strategy to bring my own efforts to fruition.
Written by: Bob Dubrof
Nalley Lexus @ Roswell
Date published: 10/26/2015
5***** / 5***** stars
Swiss Re
Hamza is a driven individual focused on winning projects. One of Hamza’s strengths is developing relationships with clients within his target markets. He utilizes these relationships to identify client goals and then positions himself to aid them in achieving those goals. Hamza’s pursuit of the win-win scenario makes him invaluable to his business partners and clients alike.
Written by: John Hann
Swiss Re
Date published: 10/28/2015
5***** / 5***** stars
CannonDesign
Hamza has a great personality and is great to work with. He is energetic and full of ideas to enhance the client’s experience. Any client and colleague alike would be happy to have him on the team!
Written by: Yong J. Kang, AIA
CannonDesign
Date published: 11/02/2015
5***** / 5***** stars
 
error: Content is protected !!